List of 2021 public holidays announced.

List of 2021 public holidays announced.

 

 Public holidays 2021
 Optional holidays 2021

Click on the link below to download the list of Holidays for the year 2021

 

Public holiday 2021

 

 This page contains a national calendar of all 2021 public holidays for India. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates. Scroll down to view the national list or

 

Gujarat/Public holidays (2021)

Makar Sankranti
Thu, 14 Jan, 2021


Republic Day
Tue, 26 Jan, 2021


Maha Shivratri
Thu, 11 Mar, 2021



Rangwali Holi
Mon, 29 Mar, 2021


Good Friday
Fri, 2 Apr, 2021


Cheti Chand
Tue, 13 Apr, 2021


Ambedkar Jayanti
Wed, 14 Apr, 2021


Rama Navami
Likely Wed, 21 Apr, 2021


Rama Navami
Wed, 21 Apr, 2021


Eid al-Fitr
Likely 12–13 May 2021*


Eid al-Adha
Wed, 21 Jul, 2021*


Indian Independence Day
Sun, 15 Aug, 2021


Ashura
Likely 18–19 Aug 2021*


Ganesh Chaturthi
Fri, 10 Sep, 2021


Gandhi Jayanti
Sat, 2 Oct, 2021


Dussehra
Fri, 15 Oct, 2021


Vijayadashami
Fri, 15 Oct, 2021


Prophet's Birthday
Likely 18–19 Oct 2021*


National Unity Day
Sun, 31 Oct, 2021


Diwali
Likely Thu, 4 Nov, 2021


Christmas Day
Sat, 25 Dec, 2021

 

List of 2021 public holidays announced.

 

IMPORTANT LINK :-


DOWNLOAD LIST 2021 PDF CLICK HERE

Related Posts

List of 2021 public holidays announced.
4/ 5
Oleh