General knowledge,Latest jobs,Current Topic,Tech tips

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule PDF Download

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule PDF Download.

CRICKET World Cup 2019 Time Table
SEE INDIAN TEAM MATCH.
The time is finally here. The ICC World Cup 2019 schedule is finally out. The 2019 edition of the World Cup begins on 30 May as England take on South Africa at The Oval. The tournament will end on 14 July with the final being held at Lord’s. The 46-day tournament will be played across 11 world-class venues with the top four qualifying for the semi-finals that will be played in Manchester and Birmingham.
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixtures
The Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule sees some intriguing match-ups between teams who will be looking to make a mark and those looking to maintain their stellar record in ICC tournaments. Reigning World Cup champions Australia will begin their title defence against the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier champions Afghanistan at Bristol in a Day-Night encounter. Two-time winners, India, will begin their ICC Cricket World Cup campaign against South Africa at Southampton on 5 June. All education update visit www.happytohelptech.in
The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 fixtures also features some entertaining matches in the group stages.That includes the re-ignition of the Trans-Tasman rivalry at Lord’s on June 29 as Australia take on New Zealand in a Day-Night encounter. Arch-rivals India and Pakistan take on each other at Old Trafford on 16 June while Australia take on England at Lord’s on June 25 in a day match.
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule PDF Download
Reigning ICC Champions Trophy winners and 1992 World Cup winners Pakistan will begin their World Cup campaign against two-time Champions West Indies at Nottingham on 31 May. New Zealand begin their campaign with a day game against Sri Lanka at Cardiff on June 1.
CRICKET World Cup 2019 Time Table
SEE INDIAN TEAM MATCH.
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Time Table Download
The hosts of the ICC World Cup 2019 are none other than England and Wales. As we all know, England is the home of cricket and what’s better than any team winning the ICC World Cup 2019 in the home of cricket. Moreover, the most famous and the most respected stadium which is the Lord’s is where the finals of the ICC World Cup 2019 will take place. No matter who wins the ICC World Cup 2019 in the Lord’s, the moment will be cherished by them forever. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule is already out and the finals are confirmed to be played in the Lord’s. Many other matches will also be played in the Lord’s and England is going to be lit at the ICC World Cup 2019 tournament Fixtures.
ICC World Cup 2019 Tournament
CRICKET World Cup 2019 Time Table
SEE INDIAN TEAM MATCH.
According to the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule, the first match will be played on 30 May. Hosted by England and Wales, the tournament will continue until 14 July 2019 when the tournament will finally come to an end with a final match in the Lord’s.
The changes imposed in the ICC World Cup 2019 are many and surely it is going to be marked as a historic change in the format of ICC World Cup. For the first time, there will not be two different groups but only one group of 10 teams. It’s right, there are only going to be 10 teams instead of 14 which makes the tournament less compact. The ICC believes that only the deserving should play ICC World Cup 2019. Also, since only 10 teams will play in the ICC World Cup 2019, two test playing teams will miss the tournament. This is the first time that the ICC World Cup is missed by any of the test playing nations.
India’s World Cup 2019 Time Table
World Cup 2019 time table sees each side play nine matches with the top four sides qualifying for the World Cup semi-final. India’s Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule sees them play in six of the 11 venues during the group stage of the tournament. Their ICC World Cup 2019 schedule begins at Southampton. They then play Australia at The Oval before playing New Zealand at Nottingham. The game against Pakistan will take place at Manchester on June 16. India play two games apiece at Manchester, Birmingham and Southampton. They end their group stage with a game against Sri Lanka at Leeds on July 6.
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule PDF Download
Match Day and Date
Cricket Teams
Match Time
Thu 30 May
England Vs South Africa
16:00
Fri 31 May
Windies Vs Pakistan
16:00
Sat 01 June
New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka
16:00
Sat 01 June
Afghanistan Vs Australia
19:00
Sun 02 June
South Africa Vs Bangladesh
16:00
Mon 03 June
England Vs Pakistan
16:00
Tue 04 June
Afghanistan Vs Sri Lanka
16:00
Wed 05 June
South Africa Vs India
16:00
Wed 05 June
Bangladesh Vs New Zealand
19:00
Thu 06 June
Australia Vs Windies
16:00
Fri 07 June
Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka
16:00
Sat 08 June
England Vs Bangladesh
16:00
Sat 08 June
Afghanistan Vs New Zealand
19:00
Sun 09 June
India Vs Australia
16:00
Mon 10 June
South Africa Vs Windies
16:00
Tue 11 June
Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka
16:00
Wed 12 June
Australia Vs Pakistan
16:00
Thu 13 June
India Vs New Zealand
16:00
Fri 14 June
England Vs Windies
16:00
Sat 15 June
Sri Lanka Vs Australia
16:00
Sat 15 June
South Africa Vs Afghanistan
19:00
Sun 16 June
India Vs Pakistan
16:00
Mon 17 June
Windies Vs Bangladesh
16:00
Tue 18 June
England Vs Afghanistan
16:00
Wed 19 June
New Zealand Vs South Africa
16:00
Thu 20 June
Australia Vs Bangladesh
16:00
Fri 21 June
England Vs Sri Lanka
16:00
Sat 22 June
India Vs Afghanistan
16:00
Sat 22 June
Windies Vs New Zealand
19:00
Sun 23 June
Pakistan Vs South Africa
16:00
Mon 24 June
Bangladesh Vs Afghanistan
16:00
Tue 25 June
England Vs Australia
16:00
Wed 26 June
New Zealand Vs Pakistan
16:00
Thu 27 June
Windies Vs India
16:00
Fri 28 June
Sri Lanka Vs South Africa
16:00
Sat 29 June
Pakistan Vs Afghanistan
16:00
Sat 29 June
New Zealand Vs Australia
19:00
Sun 30 June
England Vs India
16:00
Mon 01 July
Sri Lanka Vs Windies
16:00
Tue 02 July
Bangladesh Vs India
16:00
Wed 03 July
England Vs New Zealand
16:00
Thu 04 July
Afghanistan Vs Windies
16:00
Fri 05 July
Pakistan Vs Bangladesh
16:00
Sat 06 July
Sri Lanka Vs India
16:00
Sat 06 July
Australia Vs South Africa
19:00
Tue 09 July
1st Vs 4th
16:00
Thu 11 July
2nd Vs 3rd
16:00
Sun 14 July
TBC Vs TBC
16:00